Contact Us

10 Reviews

Sort by:

I would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat.

Vendor - Peter Wright - 14.03.18

Subject: Re: Burrow To all the staff at steps collier row thanks for all the help you gave me, nothing was too much trouble and would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat the stress of moving would have been a lot more if not for your professional approach once again. Many thanks Peter

0

BIG THANK YOU

Tenant - - 11.10.17

I would like to say a ! To all team in Dagenham branch . Especially to Rebecca White and Jack Willson for quick and professional work. No hassle no stress very professional. And for those who read the reviews,NOT everything depends on agent, have your documents ready and communicate more! Thank you very much, we are very happy with our new home.

4

Sold property

Vendor - Claire - 24.08.17

I sold my property via Steps, excellent and professional service, answered all questions and queries with efficiency. Very friendly team and I would not hesitate in recommending Steps.

7

Ubankole

- - 03.12.16

Agent is staffed by Friendly people that show brilliant professionalism at all times. They never waste time and are always willing to help.

7

I received exceptional service and value for money

- Scott - 16.09.16

I received exceptional service and value for money from Steps. They were always committed and showed great care throughout the sale of my property. Highly recommended.

7

We put our house up for sale with Steps.

- Mr Murphey - 09.09.16

We put our house up for sale with Steps. Within hours we were getting viewings. Within two days an offer was made and Steps handled it all from there. A real pleasure to deal with. They took on all dealings not only with our buyer but also kept in contact with the agents we were buying from. I would highly recommend Steps as all issues along the way were carried out in a swift and professional manor

7

Very good, friendly and professional estate agent

Vendor - Raj - 13.08.16

Very good, friendly and professional estate agent. Managed my property since 2012. Sold my property through them as well. I will recommend this estate agent always to my friends and family.

8

5 Star Review

Landlord - 'Michael Atwal' - 16.06.16

It is a pleasure to work with Rebecca - always fast, efficient, on top of it all and polite - I never have to chase anything up and I feel very calm that my property and tenants are in safe, caring hands. Rebecca is extremely patient and always makes life easy for me, above and beyond her duty. Steps as a whole are excellent, I am very happy with all processes and interactions.

9

Always willing to go the extra mile.

Buyer - Stephen Todd - 16.06.16

I bought a house through Steps and have now engaged the agency to let it for me. Both Richard and Rebecca have been incredibly efficient and helpful throughout the whole process. Always willing to go the extra mile, I unhesitatingly recommend Steps. I have used other agents in other parts of the country that I have been quite satisfied with but Steps have proved to be by far the best I have ever experienced. Thank you Rebecca and Richard

7

Have been using them for years

Landlord - 'Waqqas Malik' - 16.06.16

Competent and friendly staff, who always make the efforts to assist you. Have been using them for years and will continue to do so.

8
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info