select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1

(9 Reviews)

Write a Review
select
BIG THANK YOU
by - (Tenant) 11/10/2017

I would like to say a ! To all team in Dagenham branch . Especially to Rebecca White and Jack Willson for quick and professional work. No hassle no stress very professional. And for those who read the reviews,NOT everything depends on agent, have your documents ready and communicate more! Thank you very much, we are very happy with our new home.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Sold property
by Claire (Vendor) 24/08/2017

I sold my property via Steps, excellent and professional service, answered all questions and queries with efficiency. Very friendly team and I would not hesitate in recommending Steps.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Ubankole
by - () 03/12/2016

Agent is staffed by Friendly people that show brilliant professionalism at all times. They never waste time and are always willing to help.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
I received exceptional service and value for money
by Scott () 16/09/2016

I received exceptional service and value for money from Steps. They were always committed and showed great care throughout the sale of my property. Highly recommended.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
We put our house up for sale with Steps.
by Mr Murphey () 09/09/2016

We put our house up for sale with Steps. Within hours we were getting viewings. Within two days an offer was made and Steps handled it all from there. A real pleasure to deal with. They took on all dealings not only with our buyer but also kept in contact with the agents we were buying from. I would highly recommend Steps as all issues along the way were carried out in a swift and professional manor

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Very good, friendly and professional estate agent
by Raj (Vendor) 13/08/2016

Very good, friendly and professional estate agent. Managed my property since 2012. Sold my property through them as well. I will recommend this estate agent always to my friends and family.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 7
Have been using them for years
by 'Waqqas Malik' (Landlord) 16/06/2016

Competent and friendly staff, who always make the efforts to assist you. Have been using them for years and will continue to do so.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Always willing to go the extra mile.
by Stephen Todd (Buyer) 16/06/2016

I bought a house through Steps and have now engaged the agency to let it for me. Both Richard and Rebecca have been incredibly efficient and helpful throughout the whole process. Always willing to go the extra mile, I unhesitatingly recommend Steps. I have used other agents in other parts of the country that I have been quite satisfied with but Steps have proved to be by far the best I have ever experienced. Thank you Rebecca and Richard

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
5 Star Review
by 'Michael Atwal' (Landlord) 16/06/2016

It is a pleasure to work with Rebecca - always fast, efficient, on top of it all and polite - I never have to chase anything up and I feel very calm that my property and tenants are in safe, caring hands. Rebecca is extremely patient and always makes life easy for me, above and beyond her duty. Steps as a whole are excellent, I am very happy with all processes and interactions.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 7
1
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK